top of page

Hypnose Enfant Ados Golfe de Saint Tropez | Corinne COPPOLA

Hypnose Enfant Ados Golfe de Saint Tropez | Corinne COPPOLA

Phone Addict / Social Media Questions  ?

If the phone and social networks connect  children and teenagers between them, they also lead to an increasingly common risk factor such as:  isolation and psychological suffering "such as bullying".

Most social networks  known to their generation and to which they have access" or not if not parental control" manage to make them  hyper dependent hence the danger !!!

 

Recent polls  and INSEE surveys show that the average time spent on screens and social networks exceeds around 3 hours per day  more than 5 hours a day on weekends! invasive and addictive practice.

The child, the teenager no longer shows interest in the outside world "physical and intellectual activity slowed down" he becomes sedentary and his lifestyle deteriorates.

Depression in adolescents caused by networks

90% of teenagers are internet users and have at least one social media account. This over- consumption of time using this type of practice can be dangerous because a relationship of addiction to networking tends to increase and leads to psychopathological disorders , including the state of depression or even depression in the medium, long term.. 

The phenomenon of belonging to a group is vital. 

Exclusion from a group generates frustration, injustice, shame, anger and develops anxiety disorders  " insomnia "Social networking sites accelerate the  risk of addiction,  warning signs can then appear such as:

  • The teenager spends more and more time hanging on his smartphone  and to use social networks, In an unstable mood, He is less and less in contact with external relations and his school results are in decline,  he speaks little or no more at the table and avoids meals.

School dropout and  behavioral problems?  "Addicted to tablets, telephones, TV, social networks? etc..."

Childhood and Adolescence Hypnosis
gulf of saint tropez var 83

Addicted to screens? to networks?
The break is necessary! Hi hypnosis.

React immediately by making an appointment with your general practitioner or see  hypnotherapist, psychologist or psychiatrist specialized with children / teenagers. " A help  reassuring  which will help you adopt the right attitudes "A parent/child/teen alliance is vital.

Hypnosis for teens and  children is a considerable help because it provides concrete solutions and tools to solve by themselves   THEIR SCHOOLING PROBLEMS  and associated behaviors. Thus they become aware of the reality of their fiction  and will foster new learning and attitudes  faced with their "smartphone and social media" addiction.

Children / teenagers who have difficulties  learning "concentration and memorization" may feel shame and alter their self-confidence. Those  reasons may favor school failure precede depression. The look of the others ,  social devaluation and difficulties of understanding within the family accentuate the malaise. 

Childhood / Adolescence Hypnosis 

"The difficulties of the child / adolescent are expressed by symptoms and behaviors such as: "anxiety, depression, anger, low self-esteem, ...) and / or 

by attitudes  misunderstood  such as "aggressiveness, or inhibition, drugs, addiction to video/telephone games, followed by loss of interest and general motivation which can lead to" isolation and dropping out of school), an ever-changing societal phenomenon .

hypnosis  is then highly appreciated by this type of profile, because it helps the subject's unconscious to work with their imagination and dissociate fiction from reality . Thus from session to session they reconnect with their own resources, more creative and gradually come out of their isolation . Role-playing games are offered through their hypnosis sessions, the child / teenager easily appropriates this playful and interactive approach. 

hypnose enfance ado addiction jeux video saint tropez

HYPNOSIS TO GET OUT OF SCHOOL DIFFICULTIES and other addictions

How will act  hypnosis and on what causes?

Hypnosis is a multifactorial solution and acts on the root causes diagnosed in first intention "1st appointment"  so from session to session,  the child, the adolescent learns to better manage his emotions related to stress and to  Anxiety (  main application of hypnosis).

All  difficult situations (family and school) are addressed in hypnosis sessions and the subject learns to neutralize all the negative reactions aroused by the simple thought of the problems encountered in his world. A work with the unconscious  him  will allow you to quickly and easily distinguish between fiction and reality and activate new, healthier and more serene automatisms . Self-image and confidence will resume their places and thus help the subject to focus again on his objectives "of studies, training and others etc..."  thus he will regain control of his life and his emotions , "anger,  frustration etc...";

Learning Disabilities and Hypnosis

Therapeutic hypnosis is recognized as an effective solution to treat this type of disorder, and many medical professionals today recommend this simple, easy and even fun approach.

the  information gathering process related to  learning, is stored in the subject's unconscious mind so that they are  "can be" retrieved again. Thus, the conditioned mind may be able to retrieve this information.

T he teenagers, in their majority, are open to new experiences , but do not always have the necessary motivation to change. Any interest in this type of symptoms or motivation leaves something to be desired Hypnosis for concentration and learning disorders is very effective,  because it uses all the conscious and unconscious resources that you already have within you" or even  those you didn't know" so you can discover the submerged part  from the "unconscious" iceberg to emerge with the conscious.

Therapeutic Alliance with the Hypnotherapist 

is essential , because it allows to exchange with sincerity on the veracity of information, thus through mutual trust, everything is built and decided. The decisions taken together make it possible to clearly define the objective of the hypnosis session and the desired changes. 

Conduct of a childhood hypnosis session - teenagers

A hypnosis session lasts an average of one hour.

After the first interview with the child, the teenager "accompanied by the parent or not", the hypnotist determines the objective of the session "priority determined during the 1st appointment" the most appropriate technique is proposed.

In a second time,  the hypnotherapist will rely on a story with metaphors, anecdotes, see suggestions of images or virtual situations to bring the child, the teenager to relax and accept the idea  of the desired change and the sensations that this provides. Hypnosis is based on emotions and feelings and all this at the level of the mind which remains conscious throughout the session. The modified state of consciousness (emc), precedes it, the work phase (hypnotic suggestions) and remains in line with the desired expectations of the person.

hypnose adolescents enfants saint tropez

Hypnosis and its  Results - How many sessions? 

The number of hypnosis sessions and the duration of its treatment varies according to the problems encountered. Each symptom is managed one by one and according to the personality of the child, adolescent.  Each problem encountered will be dealt with on a case-by-case basis. The rhythm of the child, adolescent is to be respected and if for some a few sessions are enough, for others the journey is sometimes longer. Multidisciplinary support with other professionals can then be advised.

Awake! Motivated
Through hypnosis.

bottom of page

top of page

Accro au téléphone / réseaux sociaux questions  ?

Si le téléphone et réseaux sociaux connectent  les enfants et ados ente eux, ils entrainent également un facteur de risques de plus en plus courant comme :  l’isolement et les souffrances psychologiques "comme le harcèlement ".

La plupart des réseaux sociaux  connus de leur génération et auxquels ils ont accès" ou pas si non contrôle parental" parviennent à les rendre hyper dépendants d'où le danger!!!

 

De récents sondages et enquêtes de l'INSEE montrent que le temps moyen passé sur les écrans et réseaux sociaux dépassent environ 3 heures par jour au-delà de 5 heures par jour en week-end ! pratique invasive et addictive.

L'enfant, l'ado ne montre plus d'intérêt vers le monde extérieur " activité physique et intellectuelle ralentis " il se sédentarise et son hygiène de vie se dégrade.

La dépression chez les adolescents causés par les réseaux

90% des adolescents sont des utilisateurs d'internet et ont au moins un compte sur les réseaux sociaux. Cette surconsommation de temps à utiliser ce type de pratique , peut être dangereuse car un rapport de dépendance au réseautage à tendance à s'amplifier et entraine des troubles psychopathologies, dont l'état de déprime voir de dépression à moyen, long terme.. 

Le phénomène d'appartenance à un groupe est vital. 

L'exclusion d'un groupe, génère de la frustration, injustice, honte, colère et développe des troubles de l’anxiété " insomnies "Les sites de réseautage social accélèrent le  risque de dépendance,  des signes alertants peuvent alors se manifester comme :

  • L'adolescent passe de plus en plus de temps accroché à son smartphone  et à utiliser les réseaux sociaux , D' humeur instable, Il ne côtoie de moins en moins de relations extérieures et ses résultats scolaires sont en déclin , il ne parle plus ou peu à table et fuit les repas.

Décrochage scolaire et troubles comportementaux ?  "Accro à la tablette, téléphone, télé, réseaux sociaux ?etc... "

Hypnose Enfance et Adolescence

Accro aux écrans ? aux réseaux ?
La pause s'impose ! Salut l'hypnose.

Réagir s'impose immédiatement en prenant rdv avec son médecin généraliste ou voir  hypnothérapeute, psychologue ou psychiatre spécialisé avec les enfants / ados . « Une aide  rassurante  qui vous aidera à adopter les attitudes adéquates " Une alliance parents/Enfants/Ados est vitale.

L’hypnose pour les ados et  enfants est une aide considérable car elle apporte des solutions et outils concrets à solutionner par eux mêmes  LEURS PROBLEMES DE SCOLARITE  et comportements associés. Ainsi ils conscientisent la réalité de leur fiction  et vont favoriser de nouveaux apprentissages et attitudes  face à leur dépendance "smartphone et réseaux sociaux" .

Les enfants / ados qui ont des difficultés  à l’apprentissage " concentration et mémorisation" peuvent ressentir de la honte et altérer leur confiance en soi. Ces  raisons peuvent favoriser l’échec scolaire précèdent la dépression. Le regard des autres ,  dévalorisation sociale et difficultés de compréhension au sein de la famille accentuent le mal être. 

L' Hypnose Enfance / Adolescence 

"Les difficultés de l'enfant /adolescent s’expriment par des symptômes et comportements tels que : " l'anxiété, la déprime, les colères, une faible estime de soi, …) et/ou 

par des attitudes incomprises comme " l'agressivité, ou l'inhibition, les drogues, la dépendance aux jeux vidéo/téléphone, suivis de perte d’intérêts et de motivation générale pouvant entrainer " l'isolement et le décrochage scolaire ), un phénomène sociétal en constante évolution.

L'hypnose  est alors très appréciée par ce type de profil, car elle aide l'inconscient du sujet à travailler avec leur imaginaire et dissocier la fiction de la réalité. Ainsi de séance en séance ils reprennent contact avec leurs propres ressources, plus créatives et sortent progressivement de leur isolement. Des jeux de rôles sont proposés à travers leurs séances d'hypnose , l'enfant/l'Ado s'approprie facilement cette approche ludique et interactive. 

hypnose enfance ado addiction jeux video saint tropez

Hypnose Enfant Ados Golfe de Saint Tropez | Corinne COPPOLA

Hypnose Enfant Ados Golfe de Saint Tropez | Corinne COPPOLA

Saint Tropez : Corinne COPPOLA Hypnose ados enfance gestion de l'anxiété, déprime, colères, confiance en soi et/ou comportements inadaptés " agressivité, inhibition, drogues, dépendance aux jeux vidéo/téléphone, perte d’intérêts, de motivation, et décrochage scolaire ), un phénomène sociétal en constante évolution. Hypnose à distance Var 83 France

L’HYPNOSE POUR SORTIR DES DIFFICULTÉS SCOLAIRES et autres addictions

Comment va agir  l’hypnose et sur quelles causes ?

L’hypnose est une solution plurifactorielle et agit sur les causes profondes diagnostiquées en première intention " 1 er rendez-vous"  ainsi de séance en séance,  l'enfant, l'adolescent apprend à mieux gérer ses émotions liées au stress et à L’anxiété ( principale application de l’hypnose) .

Toutes  les situations difficiles ( familiales et scolaires ) sont abordées en séance d'hypnose et le sujet apprend à neutraliser toutes les réactions négatives suscitées à la simple pensée des problématiques rencontrées dans son univers. Un travail avec l’inconscient lui  permettra rapidement et facilement à faire la part des choses entre la fiction et la réalité et actionner de nouveaux automatismes plus sains et plus sereins. L'image de soi et confiance reprendront leurs places et ainsi aidera le sujet à se concentrer à nouveaux sur ses objectifs " d'études, formations et autres etc..."  ainsi il reprendra le contrôle de sa vie et de ses émotions ", colère,  frustration etc...";

Des troubles d’apprentissage et l'Hypnose

L’Hypnose thérapeutique est reconnue comme une solution efficace pour traiter ce type de troubles , et nombre de professionnels de la médecine recommandent aujourd'hui cette approche simple, facile et même ludique.

Le processus de collecte d’informations lié à  l'apprentissage, est stocké dans l’esprit inconscient du sujet de façon à ce qu’ils soit  "peut être" récupéré à nouveau. Ainsi ,l’esprit conditionné pourra peut être en mesure de récupérer ces informations.

Les adolescents, dans leur majorité se montrent ouverts à de nouvelles expériences, mais n'ont pas toujours la motivation nécessaire pour changer. Tout l'intérêt dans ce type de symptômes ou la motivation laisse à désirer L’hypnose pour les troubles de la concentration et l'apprentissage s'avère très efficace, car elle utilise toutes les ressources conscientes et inconscientes que vous possédez déjà en vous" voir même  celles que vous ignoriez" ainsi vous pourrez découvrir la partie immergée  de l'iceberg " inconscient " voir le jour auprès du conscient .

L'Alliance thérapeutique avec l' Hypnothérapeute  

est primordiale , car elle permet d’échanger avec sincérité sur la véracité des informations, ainsi à travers la confiance réciproque, tout se construit et se décide. Les décisions prises ensemble permettent de bien définir l'objectif de la séance d'hypnose et les changements désirés. 

Déroulement d'une séance d'hypnose enfance - ados

Une séance d’hypnose dure en moyenne une heure.

Après le premier entretien avec l'enfant, l'ado " accompagné du parent ou non " , le praticien en hypnose détermine l’objectif de la séance " priorité déterminée lors du 1er rdv " la technique la plus appropriée est proposée.

Dans un second temps, l'hypnothérapeute va s’appuyer sur une histoire avec des métaphores, des anecdotes voir des suggestions d’images ou de mise en situation virtuelle pour amener l'enfant, l'ado à se détendre et accepter l'idée  du changement désiré et des sensations que cela procurent. L'hypnose repose sur les émotions et ressentis et tout cela au niveau de l’esprit qui lui reste conscient toute la durée de la séance. L'état modifié de conscience (emc), précède elle, la phase de travail ( suggestions hypnotiques ) et reste en lien avec les attentes désirées de la personne.

hypnose adolescents enfants saint tropez

L'Hypnose et ses  Résultats - Combien de séances ? 

Le nombre de séances en hypnose et la durée de sa prise en charge varie en fonctions des problèmes rencontrés. Chaque symptôme est géré un à un et en fonction de la personnalité de l'enfant, adolescent.  Chaque problème rencontré sera traité au cas par cas. Le rythme de l'enfant, adolescent est a respecter et si pour certains quelques séances suffisent, pour d'autres le cheminement est parfois plus long. Un accompagnement pluridisciplinaire avec d'autres professionnels peut alors, être conseillé.

Eveillé(e) ! Motivé(e)
Grâce à l'Hypnose .

bottom of page